DRSPA Officers


President

Jacqueline Faulcon
Fax: (302) 239-3665


Secretary

Marian Fetherolf

mwolak0916@gmail.com


Treasurer

Bruce Dacey

brucedacey@gmail.com


Past President

Ronald Burrows

ronald.burrows@comcast.net


Executive Director

Wayne E. Emsley

email@drspa.org


County Co Presidents


New Castle

Paul Biery

pdbiery@gmail.com


Kent

Ann Spence

annspence8301@comcast.net

Ann Alexander
alexanderannde@yahoo.com


Sussex

Rebecca Breasure

bbreasure@yahoo.com

Stephen Schwartz
drses48@aol.com


Standing Committees


Legislative/Pension

Jacqueline Faulcon
Fax: (302) 239-3665
Ted Blunt
tblunt2@comcast.net


Bylaws/Records

David Taylor

dtaylord@yahoo.com

 

Nominating
Earl Savage
savage281@mchsi.com

Finance/Audit
Thomas Adams
thaswa@comcast.net

Awards/Publicity
Tom Sicoli
tomsicoli@verizon.net

Benefits/Healthcare
Ronald Burrows
ronald.burrows@comcast.net
Karol Powers-Case
kzpc77@gmail.com

Membership
Robert Smith
rdsmith7620@comcast.net
Jacqueline Faulcon
Fax: (302) 239-3665

Health/Protection Information
David Taylor
dtaylord@yahoo.com

Legislative Liaison
Karol Powers-Case
kzpc77@gmail.com

Members at Large
Myrna Abbott
mabbott2008@yahoo.com

Ted George
tgeorge444@aol.com

Rebecca Scarborough
bscarbro@comcast.net

Denise Schwartz
jldl134@comcast.net

Charlie Wilt
chew54@verizon.net

 

Everett Toomey
ectoomey52@gmail.com