DRSPA Officers


President

Ted George
tgeorge444@aol.com

 

1st Vice President

Everett Toomey
Ectoomey52@gmail.com

 

2nd Vice President

Joan Yulduzian
joanyulduzian@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Hugh Scott

Hscott5146@comcast.net

 


Secretary

Marian Fetherolf

Mfetherolf0916@gmail.com



Past President

Jacqueline Faulcon


Executive Director

Wayne E. Emsley

email@drspa.org


County Co Presidents


New Castle

Denise Schwatz

Jldl134@comcast.net

Joan Yulduzian

joanyulduzian@yahoo.com


Kent

Ann Spence

annspence8301@comcast.net

Ann Alexander
alexanderannde@yahoo.com


Sussex

Rebecca Breasure

bbreasure@yahoo.com

Stephen Schwartz
drses48@aol.com


Standing Committees


Legislative/Pension

Jacqueline Faulcon
Fax: (302) 239-3665
Ted Blunt
tblunt2@comcast.net


Bylaws/Records

David Taylor

dtaylord@yahoo.com

 

Nominating
Earl Savage
savage281@mchsi.com

Finance/Audit
Thomas Adams
thaswa@comcast.net

Awards/Publicity
Tom Sicoli
tomsicoli@verizon.net

Benefits/Healthcare
Ronald Burrows
ronald.burrows@comcast.net

Legislative Liaison
Terry Spence
email@drspa.org

Members at Large
Myrna Abbott
mabbott2008@yahoo.com

 

Paul Biery

pdbiery@gmail.com

 

James Cagney France
jcagneyfrance@comcast.net

 

Jack Freebery

jackfreebery@yahoo.com

 

Mae Gaskins
dandmgaskins@comcast.net


John Hassman

johnhassman12@comcast.net

 

Ned. A Landis

bskit@verizon.net

 

Rebecca Scarborough
bscarbro@comcast.net

Charlie Wilt
chew54@verizon.net